The new By-Laws state “The Board of Directors shall be comprised of the Executive Board and the chairs of the Standing Committees.”


President  Hilda Parrott                                                                                                                                                                                     

Vice-President    Sandra Conrad                                                                                                                                                          

Recording Secretary      Cris Van Dyke                                                                                                                                      

Corresponding Secretary*    Holly Salemy                                                                                                                          

Treasurer       Pam Hixon                                                                                                                                                                          




  • Community Outreach         Kathy Venue
  • Arbor Day      Joyce Lamensdorf
  • Art in Bloom  Linda Longden and Jennifer Stone
  • Concord Food, Farm and Garden Fair   Alisha Boyajian and Amy Noordzij
  • Concord Museum Family Trees   ???
  • Cans for Caring Workshop      Ellen Whitney
  • Holiday Wreaths      Pat Lescallet-Lashley
  • Spring Outreach Project     Mary Ann Haas and Betsy Yamron
  • Town Gardens  Beth Thut and Ellen Whitney
  • Visitors Center      Amal Moamar
  • Grants     Andrea Meyers
  • Horticultural  Chair        Pam Nelson
  • Arranging/Plant Material   Erika Rodriguez
  • Education        ???
  • Field Trips  Jane Rupley
  • Holiday Workshop  Anne Hrabchek and Anne Umphrey
  • Hospitality         Hilary Robinson and Anne Elton
  • Membership Chair      Lauren Huyett
  • Nominating Chair         Melinda Shumway
  • Program Chair  Leslie Cheney and Linda Longden
  • Volunteer Coordinator       Jen Lannan
  • Ways and Means Chair        Maryann Street
  • Plant Sale   Jen Lannan

** Under Corresponding Secretary:

Newsletter    Sarah Beguelin

Publicity       Maryrose Sykes

Website             Lauren Huyett and Susan Fineberg 



1 Response to Contact

  1. If you would like to post any pictures from Garden Club please send them to Lauren Huyett at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s